Theater Advisor

Sign-up for today, write a review and get 15 Broadway songs FREE on iTunes

Sign up now!

SEASON OF SAVINGS members, we invite you to download a free collection of 15 songs from Broadway's hottest hit shows on iTunes. Just sign up, write a complete* review and enjoy the music.

It is very simple:

  1. Sign up for now by clicking the Sign Up Now button above. Use referral code: SOS. Then go to Write Reviews and start writing about any show you've seen.
  2. We will send you an email with’s special passcode and a link where you can download your 15 free songs.
*A complete review includes filling out the first paragraph plus the 2nd paragraph and/or 3rd paragraph when writing a review, as well as rating the show elements.
Note: Only one code will be dispensed per person. Your unique Download Code is your only chance to get this offer. This free offer expires October 31,2011. Valid while supplies last.

Song List

  • The Addams Family - "Morticia"
  • Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson - "Populism Yea, Yea!"
  • Burn the Floor - "España Cañi"
  • Everyday Rapture - "Rainbow Sleeves"
  • Fela! - "Water Get No Enemy"
  • Finian's Rainbow - "How Are Things in Glocca Morra?"
  • La Cage aux Folles - "With You On My Arm"
  • Leap of Faith: A New Musical - "Step Into the Light/Leap of Faith"
  • A Little Night Music - "Send in the Clowns"
  • Mamma Mia! - "Dancing Queen"
  • Memphis - "Memphis Lives in Me"
  • Million Dollar Quartet - "Blue Suede Shoes"
  • Promises, Promises - "Promises, Promises"
  • Rock of Ages - "I Wanna Rock"
  • Shrek The Musical - "Who'd I'd Be"